It is almost gonna start... - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Simone Ruijs - WaarBenJij.nu It is almost gonna start... - Reisverslag uit Nederland, Nederland van Simone Ruijs - WaarBenJij.nu

It is almost gonna start...

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Simone

10 Oktober 2014 | Nederland, Nederland

Tomorrow it is gonna happen, we are going to Harrogate! I almost can't wait. I have to be sure that I have packed everything and everything the right way so that there are no problems at the border!
I'm really looking forward to working at WIL Research and doing there my required internship in an company from a different land. I really hope that the trip will go well and that the people from WIL Research will be happy with the work we are gonna do for them.
Also, I'm really happy that I don't have to go on my own to a new and strange place but that I have Sanne to accompany me. Now I'm going to sleep otherwise I will be of no use tomorrow! Goodnight world!
Xoxo

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Nederland

Simone

Actief sinds 21 Sept. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 163
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7196

Voorgaande reizen:

11 Oktober 2014 - 18 Oktober 2014

EIO in Harrogate

Landen bezocht: